Holder v. Bassford in the Battle of Imaginary Depth Charts.

NOLA.com’s Larry Holder offers his thoughts on the Saints Depth Chart thru 1 week of training camp.

Below is my version.  Which is better?

 

Only a few differences between the two–mostly in the secondary where I have P-Rob starting and he has a 35 year old man starting.  I also have Victor Butler starting where he has Parys Haralson.  I’d really rather see Victor Butler in that spot though that’s not to take away from Haralson who was good last year.  I simply think Butler has a greater upside and I want to see him respond well to last year’s injured season.

roster7.30.14

 

Leave a Reply

